IPL Schedule 2022 – Live, Date, Time Table, जाने IPL कब शुरू होगा

2022 Mein IPL kab Shuru hoga, IPL Schedule 2022, ipl Date, IPL Time Table, Live IPL match, IPL kahan hoga, IPL schedule time table download PDF.

The information about IPL given here has been collected by newspapers and trusted sources. This time IPL 2022 is to be played from April 2, which will be played on June 3, 2022. Here you have been provided detailed information about IPL Schedule 2022 such as fixtures, team, timetable, and where IPL will be played and when will it start.

IPL Schedule 2022 Update

Due to Covid 19, IPL i.e. Indian Premier League was being played in UAE (United Arab Emirates) for the last 2 years but this year IPL 2022 will be played in India only, this time there will be 10 teams in IPL which will help fans. Quite encouraging.

IPL Schedule 2022

Last year, only 8 teams played matches in IPL, which were Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Punjab Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Sunrisers Hyderabad. But this time 2 new Indian Premier League teams are going to be part of which include Ahmedabad Lions and Lucknow Nawab.

IPL 2022 Schedule Key Highlights

Post NameIPL Schedule 2022
IPL 2022 Start Date2 April 2022
Final Match3 June 2022
Total Team10 Team
Total MatchTotal 74 Match
More Information
About IPL 2022
Click Here

Where will the first IPL match be played?

This time the first Indian Premier League 2022 match will start on 2 April 2022, which will be played at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai, and its final match is to be played on 3 June 2022.

IPL Schedule 2022 Time Table

According to the information received from the sources, this time 74 matches will be played in IPL 2022, the information of which is being given here through the Time Table

1CSK  Vs  KKR02-Apr-20227:30 PM
2SRH  Vs RR03-Apr-20227:30 PM
3Ahmedabad  Vs  RCB04-Apr-20227:30 PM
4DC Vs  MI05-Apr-20227:30 PM
5Lucknow  Vs  PBKS06-Apr-20227:30 PM
6KKR  Vs  SRH07-Apr-20227:30 PM
7RR  Vs DC08-Apr-20227:30 PM
8RCB Vs  MI09-Apr-20223:30 PM
9Lucknow  Vs  Ahmedabad09-Apr-20227:30 PM
10PBKS  Vs  CSK10-Apr-20223:30 PM
11SRH  Vs  RCB10-Apr-20227:30 PM
12MI  Vs  Ahmedabad11-Apr-20227:30 PM
13DC Vs  KKR12-Apr-20227:30 PM
14CSK  Vs  RCB13-Apr-20227:30 PM
15SRH  Vs  PBKS14-Apr-20223:30 PM
16RR  Vs  KKR14-Apr-20227:30 PM
17Lucknow  Vs DC15-Apr-20227:30 PM
18Ahmedabad  Vs  CSK16-Apr-20223:30 PM
19DC Vs  SRH16-Apr-20227:30 PM
20RCB Vs RR17-Apr-20223:30 PM
21MI  Vs  Lucknow17-Apr-20227:30 PM
22KKR  Vs  Ahmedabad18-Apr-20227:30 PM
23PBKS  Vs RR19-Apr-20227:30 PM
24MI  Vs  CSK20-Apr-20227:30 PM
25KKR  Vs  RCB21-Apr-20227:30 PM
26DC Vs  PBKS22-Apr-20227:30 PM
27SRH  Vs  MI23-Apr-20223:30 PM
28RR  Vs  Ahmedabad23-Apr-20227:30 PM
29CSK  Vs  Lucknow24-Apr-20223:30 PM
30DC Vs  RCB24-Apr-20227:30 PM
31Lucknow  Vs  CSK25-Apr-20227:30 PM
32Ahmedabad  Vs  SRH26-Apr-20227:30 PM
33KKR  Vs  PBKS27-Apr-20227:30 PM
34RR  Vs  MI28-Apr-20227:30 PM
35RCB Vs  Lucknow29-Apr-20227:30 PM
36Ahmedabad  Vs  DC30-Apr-20223:30 PM
37MI  Vs  PBKS30-Apr-20227:30 PM
38RR  Vs  Lucknow01-May-20223:30 PM
39CSK  Vs  SRH01-May-20227:30 PM
40DC Vs  Ahmedabad02-May-20227:30 PM
41SRH  Vs  KKR03-May-20227:30 PM
42CSK  Vs RR04-May-20227:30 PM
43Lucknow  Vs  MI05-May-20227:30 PM
44Ahmedabad  Vs  KKR06-May-20227:30 PM
45SRH  Vs  DC07-May-20223:30 PM
46RCB Vs  PBKS07-May-20227:30 PM
47KKR  Vs  CSK08-May-20223:30 PM
48MI  Vs  DC08-May-20227:30 PM
49RCB Vs  Ahmedabad09-May-20227:30 PM
50PBKS  Vs  Lucknow10-May-20227:30 PM
51RR  Vs  CSK11-May-20227:30 PM
52PBKS  Vs  MI12-May-20227:30 PM
53SRH  Vs  Lucknow13-May-20227:30 PM
54RR  Vs  RCB14-May-20227:30 PM
55CSK  Vs  DC15-May-20223:30 PM
56Ahmedabad  Vs  PBKS15-May-20227:30 PM
57MI  Vs  SRH16-May-20227:30 PM
58RCB Vs  KKR17-May-20227:30 PM
59PBKS  Vs  DC18-May-20227:30 PM
60Ahmedabad  Vs RR19-May-20227:30 PM
61KKR  Vs  MI20-May-20227:30 PM
62Lucknow  Vs  SRH21-May-20223:30 PM
63PBKS  Vs  RCB21-May-20227:30 PM
64CSK  Vs  Ahmedabad22-May-20223:30 PM
65Lucknow  Vs  KKR22-May-20227:30 PM
66MI  Vs RR23-May-20227:30 PM
67PBKS  Vs  SRH24-May-20227:30 PM
68DC Vs  Lucknow25-May-20227:30 PM
69RCB Vs  CSK26-May-20227:30 PM
70KKR  Vs RR27-May-20227:30 PM
71Qualifier-129-May-20227:30 PM
72Eliminator30-May-20227:30 PM
73Qualifier-201-Jun-20227:30 PM
74FINAL03-Jun-20227:30 PM

Important Update – Till now the information about IPL 2022 Schedule has not been given officially by BCCI i.e. Board of Control for Cricket in India.

IPL 2022 Time Table PDF Download

Here we are being provided the PDF file of IPL Schedule 2022 Time Table which you can download, click on the download link given below to download.

IPL 2022 Teams

The names of the 10 teams that are going to be a part of the Indian Premier League 15 edition are as follows –

  1. Delhi capitals
  2. Chennai Super Kings
  3. Punjab Kings
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders
  5. Rajasthan Royals
  6. Mumbai Indians
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  8. Ahmedabad lions
  9. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  10. Lucknow nawabs

IPL 2022 Names of Stadium

here But the names of those stadiums have been given where this time the 15th edition of the Indian Premier League is to be

  • Wankhede Stadium
  • MAChidambaram Chepauk Stadium
  • Narendra Modi Stadium
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium
  • M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Eden Gardens Stadium
  • BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium

We hope that After reading this article, you must have got enough information about IPL Schedule 2022, if you still have any kind of question regarding IPL 2022, you can ask in the comment box without any numbers, we will answer your question. I will try to give

FAQ of IPL 2022 Schedule 

Q 1. 2022 Me IPL kab Shuru hoga?

IPL in 2022 will start from April 2.

Q2. When will IPL 2022 be played?

The final match of IPL in 2022 will be played on June 3.

Q3. Where will IPL be played this time?

this time IPL will be played in India only.

Q4. How many teams will play in IPL this time?

This time in IPL, 10 teams will play in this, two more teams have been added in which Lucknow Nawab and Ahmedabad Lines have been included.

Q5. Where will the first match of IPL be played in 2022?

This match will start from 2nd April 2022 which will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. 

Leave a Comment