PM Kisan Status Check Beneficiary List 2022 12th Installment –

Pm Kisan status check 2022, pm Kisan beneficiary list, pm Kisan Samman Nidhi, pm Kisan Samman Nidhi status kaise check kare, check 7th 8th 9th 10th 11th 12th installment.

All the farmers of the country have been given the benefit of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme by the government. Under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, farmers are given ₹ 6000 annually by the government. If you want to check your PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Status, you can check the beneficiary list like this.

PM Kisan Status Check –

The benefit of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is given to about 125 million farmers of our country at the rate of ₹ 6000 per year in their bank account, at present 12th Installment under Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana has been sent to the accounts of farmers. 

PM Kisan Status Check

Soon the central government is going to send the Kisan Samman Nidhi 12th installment to everyone’s bank accounts. For whom the government has started a PM Kisan APP and “Online Portal”. If you have not yet received the money from the Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, then you can check your beneficiary list.

How to Check PM Kisan 12th installment

Farmers of the country check the status of the 12th installment of PM Kisan Yojana as follows –

PM Kisan Status Check
  • Go to the first pm kisan official website
  • Click on the option Beneficiary Status in the menu bar of the “Farmers Corner” of the website.
  • A new page will open in front of you.
  • On this page, you will see some options like “Aadhaar Number, Account Number, Mobile Number”.
check status
  • To check PM Kisan beneficiary list, enter the Aadhaar number and click on the “Get Data” option.
  • The status of your PM Kisan Samman Nidhi will come openly.
PM Kisan Status Check

Key Highlights Check Status 2022 

Name Of SchemePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Launched byCentral Government
DepartmentIndian Agriculture Department
Scheme Launched inFeb 2019
Installment AmountRs. 2000

How to Check PM Kisan Beneficiaries List under PM Kisan

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary List in this way – 

PM Kisan Status Check
  • First of all, go to pm kisan gov in.
  • Click on Check Beneficiary List to view the beneficiary list.
  • Now a page will open.
  • On this page, select your state, district, tehsil, block, and name of your village.
  • Now click on Get Report.
  • Now all the PM Kisan beneficiary lists related to your area will open.
PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Change Bank account number
PM Kisan tractor Yojana 2022
Pradhan Mantri solar panel Yojana

How to Check the Status of Self-Registered/CSC Farmers

If you have done your registration yourself or through CSC then check your PM Kisan registration status like this –

PM Kisan Status Check
  • First of all, go to the official website.
  • Now click on Status of Self Registered/CSC Farmers in the menu of “Farmers Corner” in the home page of the website.
  • Now enter your “Aadhaar Number” enter “Captcha Code” and click on the search option.
  • In this way, your Status of Self Registered/CSC Farmers will come openly.

How to PM Kisan Check 11th Installment 

The government has so far transferred the 11th installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana to the bank account of farmers, you can check your PM Kisan 11th installment. The government is soon going to send its 12th Installment to the accounts of all the farmers. PM Kisan beneficiary Status Check 12th installment.

PM Kisan Status Check FAQ

1. What is the process to check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Status?

PM Kisan beneficiary Status Check – Its process is quite easy, you can check it successfully by visiting its official website or by downloading pmkisan App and clicking on Check PM Kisan Status from there.

2. How to Correct Bank Account Number / Aadhar Number in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi?

If your bank account number / Aadhaar number is wrong, there are several ways to correct it, click here for more information.

3. How to fill PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Form?

Farmers can fill the form of this scheme by visiting the website and clicking on the option of “New Farmer Registration”.

4. When will the 9th installment of Kisan Samman Nidhi come?

The government has released its 8th installment and by the month of August its 9th installment will also be released.

5. How to register online in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana?

By visiting the official website of Kisan Samman Nidhi, you can register by clicking on the option of New Farmer Registration or you can register by visiting any csc.

6. How to rectify the mistake in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi?

To rectify any mistake, you can go to the official site and click on the option of “Help Desk” or contact the Nearest Agriculture Officer.

2 thoughts on “PM Kisan Status Check Beneficiary List 2022 12th Installment –”

Leave a Comment

Asha Bharti: 1 लाख 12 हजार आशा कार्यकर्ता की भर्ती, फटाफट करें आवेदन EWS Certificate: प्रमाण पत्र कैसे बनाएं और कौन बनवा सकता है? e Rupee: क्या फिर से नोटबंदी होने वाली है? 786 Number Note है, तो आप हो जाएंगे मालामाल UP RTO Code List; सभी जिलों का RTO Code यहां से देखें और डाउनलोड करें